Skip to Content

Current Friends Officers:

Anne Irza-Leggat, President
Aiyana Currie, Vice President
Stephan & Faith Bader, Co-Treasurers
Jacqueline Barnard, Film Series
Victor Curran, Past President
Janet Kaminstein, Chair of Booksales
Monika Kennedy, Membership
Betsy Levinson, Publicity 
Nancy Lyons, Clerk 
Anne Marie McGarry, Book Sorters Liaison
Lorraine Martin, Author Series
E. Glenn Mitchell, Adult Programs

Connect with us!